Bookmarks – Animals

What do you think about these bookmarks???

Immagine

Actually I made them a long time ago, but I still find them very pretty (and funny looking too).

I used wood waxing sticks (yep, waxing ones, but I promise, they were new :P) and acrylic paint for the basis.

The animals are made of polymer clay, the type you must put in the oven to make it hard.

Ahah maybe Pac-man in the end doesn’t have much to do with the other ones, but that time I was kind of in love with it so I made it (and I have to say it was the most difficult to make because I didn’t use any tools for the clay).

Do you like them?

I cannot decide which one is my favorite. The starfish? The owl? I dunno.

How about you???

Leave a Reply

